top of page
Set of 7 chakra stone include:
Red jasper (Root Charka
Yellow Jade(Solar Plexus)
Carnelian(Sacral Chakra)
Green Aventurine (Heart Chakra)
Lapis Lazuli (Throat Chakra)
Amethyst Third-eye Chakra)
Clear Quartz (Crown Chakra)

Note some sets may contain different stones, I will notify the buyer which stones are included in each set.

Use for reiki, healing, meditation, chakra balancing, or ritual. 

Can also be used in conjunction with a chakra wand. Each spiritual healing stone has a specific color and psychic vibration, emitting positive energy to attune and cleanse your aura. These stone have also been infused with Reiki Healing Energy!

Chakra stone set

    bottom of page